South Plainfield Technology Department

The Technology Department has several conveniently located offices across the district to provide easy access to all.

Leonard A. Tobias Administration Building:
Michael Estrada, Chief Technology Officer
Helen Gaub, Database Administrator
Chevy Smith, Help Desk Triage

South Plainfield High School:
Christopher Kasztelan, Technical Support Specialist

South Plainfield Middle School:
Keith Lehman, Technical Support Specialist

Grant School:
Ashish Sheth, Technical Support Specialist