The Technology Department has multiple offices located throughout the district for ease of access. 

Roosevelt Administration Building:
Michael Estrada, Chief Technology Officer
Helen Gaub, Student Information System Specialist
Robyn Barlics, Help Desk
Liz Smith, Help Desk

South Plainfield High School:
Christopher Kasztelan, Computer Technician

South Plainfield Middle School:
Keith Lehman, Computer Technician

Grant School:
Kris Lehman, Computer Technician
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.