Dr. Noreen Tansey Lishak, Superintendent of Schools x8226, Fax: 908-822-2453

Ms. Mary Flora Malyska, Assistant Superintendent x8203, Fax: 908-822-2848

Mr. Alex Benanti, Board Secretary/Business Administrator x8260, Fax: 908-822-2516

Mr. Andrew Brandon, Director of Special Services x8240

Mrs. Anu Garrison, Director of Grants & Math x8231

Ms. Lisa Cook, Supervisor of Transportation x8292

Mrs. Annemarie Stoeckel, Supervisor of Technology and Library Media x8234

Mr. Sam Fierra, Director of Guidance x1630

Mr. Kevin McCann, Athletic Director x1660

Mrs. Pam Ackerman-Garcia, Supervisor of English Language Arts and Social Studies, x8233

Mrs. Shanti Kantha-Murray, Supervisor of Science, x8232

Mrs. Joanne Ryan, Supervisor of Special Services, x8241

Mr. Michael Estrada, Chief Technology Officer, x8250

Mr. Thomas Wiggins, Supervisor Buildings and Grounds, x8270

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.