Members and Meetings



Members

Douglas Chapman, President

Thomas Cassio, Vice President

Keith Both

Debbie Boyle

John Farinella

Sharon Miller

Pio Pennisi

William Seesselberg

Stephanie Wolak





Board of Education Meetings


The following dates have been scheduled for the Committee of the Whole and Regular Public Meetings for January - December 2020. All meetings will be held in the High School, 200 Lake St., unless otherwise designated. Please bear in mind that meeting dates are subject to change. Please check the district website for updated information. Committee of the Whole Meetings and Regular Public Meetings will be held at 6:30 pm unless otherwise designated. Action will be taken to approve any business that comes before the Board requiring immediate attention at any Committee of the Whole Meetings.


Committee of the Whole Meetings Regular Public Meetings
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Adopt Tentative Budget
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 Wednesday, April 22, 2020 
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 Public Budget Hearing and Adoption Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 6:00 pm Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - Immediately following the completion of the COW
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 6:00 pm Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - Immediately following the completion of the COW
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - Immediately following the completion of the COW
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Sincerely,


Alex Benanti
Board Secretary/Business Administrator



Copies of the above schedule were posted in all school buildings, the Borough's Clerk office, Police Headquarters, the Public Library, four newspapers and on WCTC Radio on January 9, 2020.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.